Industry Endorsement

“CTBUH conferences are THE tall building / urban conferences to attend, for learning of the latest advances in the typology, for considering the future of sustainable cities, and for business networking. We strongly encourage your attendance at this event.”


Industry Leaders who endorse this statement include:


Ahmad Abdelrazaq, Executive Vice President, Samsung Corporation

Talal Al Maiman, CEO, Kingdom Holding Company

His Excellency Mohammed Ali Alabbar, Chairman, Emaar

William Baker, Structural Engineering Partner, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill

Nicholas Billotti, Chairman, Turner International

Stefano Boeri, Founder/Partner, Stefano Boeri Architetti

Albert Chan, Director of Development Planning & Design, Shui On Land Limited

Joseph Chou, Chairman, Taipei Financial Center Corporation

Douglas Durst, Chairman, The Durst Organization

Karl Fender, Founding Partner, Fender Katsalidis Architects

Jeanne Gang, Founding Principal, Studio Gang Architects

Arthur Gensler, Founder, Gensler

James Goettsch, Chairman & CEO, Goettsch Partners

Keith Griffiths, Chairman & Global Design Principal, Aedas

Jianping Gu, President, Shanghai Tower Construction & Development

Mounib Hammoud, CEO, Jeddah Economic Company

Christoph Ingenhoven, Founding Principal, ingenhoven architects

Helmut Jahn, Chief Executive Officer / Director Of Design, JAHN Architects

ZhaoHui Jia, Chief Deputy Architect, Greenland Group

Ron Klemencic, Chairman & CEO, Magnusson Klemencic Associates

Stephen Y.F. Lai, Managing Director, Rider Levett Bucknall

Daniel Libeskind, Founder & Principal Architect, Studio Daniel Libeskind

Yansong Ma, Founder & Principal Partner, MAD Architects

Winy Maas, Founding Partner, MVRDV

Hiroo Mori, Director & Executive Vice President, Mori Building

Jean Nouvel, Architect, Ateliers Jean Nouvel

James Parakh, Urban Design Manager, City of Toronto Planning Department

William Pedersen, Principal, Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates

Cesar Pelli, Senior Principal, Pelli Clarke Pelli Architects

Leslie Robertson, Founder, LERA Consulting Structural Engineers

James Robinson, Former Executive Director, Hongkong Land

Adrian Smith, Design Partner, Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture

Werner Sobek, Founder, Werner Sobek Group

Richard Tomasetti, Consultant & Founding Principal, Thornton Tomasetti

Rafael Viñoly, Principal, Lead Designer, Rafael Viñoly Architects

Chris Wilkinson, Director, Wilkinson Eyre Architects

Carol Willis, Director, The Skyscraper Museum

Mun Summ Wong, Founding Director, WOHA Architects

Mike Wong, Deputy Managing Director, Sun Hung Kai

Kenneth Yeang, Principal, Hamzah & Yeang

Jerry Yin, Managing Director, Design & Construction, Tishman Speyer