CTBUH France Chapter Presents: The Olympic Village + The Parc de Paris La Défense

Thursday, 23 February 2023 | Online Event

 

Join CTBUH France for a day discussing two remarkable developments in Greater Paris, The Athletes and Parc de Paris La Défense, sitting at the heart of environmental issues. Kindly hosted by Solidéo in the morning, and by Paris la Défense in the afternoon, the CTBUH French Chapter is pleased to invite you to two presentations and site visits to discuss these themes of major developments of tomorrow, their virtues, their technologies, their legal and financial arrangements, and the obstacles encountered.

 

SOLD OUT - please contact [email protected] for details on connecting virtually

Event Details

In-Person is SOLD OUT

Online Event

10:30 am Local Time
04:30 am New York (EDT)
09:30 am London (BST)
01:30 pm Dubai (GST)
09:30 am Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)