Details

Free

Wednesday

3 Jun 2020

Online Event, Various

Register Here
Online event

Join CTBUH Turkey for a discussion on how the global COVID pandemic will impact the future of construction and work. Mehmet Sami Kılıç, Country Director, Turner International, M. Sani Sener, President & Group CEO, TAV Construction, and İzzet Garih, Chairman, Alarko Holding will share how they are working, planning, and strategizing in the rapidly shifting work environment worldwide. This online panel discussion cover the implications of present-day changes and challenges on a global scale, laying a foundation for the formulation of best practices that will aid in futureproofing the industry.

Please note, this event will be held in Turkish.

Speakers
Mehmet Sami Kılıç, Country Director, Turner International (Moderator)
M. Sani Sener, President & Group CEO, TAV Construction
İzzet Garih, Chairman, Alarko Holding

TIME
4:00 pm Istanbul Local Time (GMT +3)
9:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
1:00 pm Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

Speakers

Country Director, Turner International LLC

Istanbul, Turkey

Sani Sener

President & Group CEO, TAV Construction

Istanbul, Turkey

İzzet Garih

Chairman, Alarko Holding

Istanbul, Turkey

Become a Member

Gain access to the latest concepts, developments, and technical information on tall buildings and sustainable urban development.

Join CTBUH Now!