Event Report

What Shapes Our Future Cities?

Thursday, 05 November 2020 | Online Event

ONLINE EVENT

TIME
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Istanbul (UTC+3)
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM EST
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM UTC


Please join CTBUH Turkey for a virtual event investigating the elements shaping our future cities. Attendees will hear the topics ranging from technological trends to urban mobility to approaches for healthy streets. This event will be presented in English and Turkish, and will feature a live translator.