CTBUH Florida Chapter: Timber on the Rise, from Paris to Miami

ONLINE WEBINAR

To register for this event, you will be prompted to sign in or register for my.ctbuh.org.

Timber on the Rise, from Paris to Miami: the Bruneseau Seine Tower Case Study and University of Miami Littoral Urbanism Lab Research

Join the CTBUH Florida Chapter for a webinar which will review a case study on the Bruneseau Seine Tower in Paris and the current state of research in wood construction in Miami presented by Littoral Urbanism Lab at the University of Miami.

SPEAKERS

  • Moderator: Christophe Bilaine, Bouygues Batiment International
  • Ariane Dienstag, Ariane Dienstag SAS
  • Philippe Monjaret, Hardel Le Bihan Architectes
  • Shawna Meyer, University of Miami
  • Christopher Meyer, University of Miami

  • TIME
    12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EST
    9:00 AM - 10:30 AM PST
    5:00 PM - 6:30 PM GMT/UTC

    Event Details

    Non-member: $15
    Discounts available for CTBUH Members

    Thursday, 4 Mar 2021

    Online Event

    Register Now