CTBUH Chapter Event

CTBUH Philadelphia Chapter Presents: Exploring Innovative Trends Transforming the Built Environment

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | Online Event

Join the Philadelphia Chapter for an Online Symposium:
Exploring Innovative Trends Transforming the Built Environment

 

The digital transformation has caught up to the Architecture, Engineering, and Construction (AEC) industry and is rapidly changing the ways modern buildings are designed, built, and operated. In this session, we will explore the innovative trends accelerating this movement and meet the AEC leaders driving adoption of the latest innovative technologies and processes. Lastly, we will hear from a start-up founder at the forefront of the digital revolution whose artificial intelligence powered technology streamlines high-rise construction by turning tower cranes into smart devices. Please save the date, you don’t want to miss this!
 
This event has been submitted for continuing education (CEU).
 
A portion of the proceeds are donated to the University City District West Philadelphia Skills Initiative. 

 

Event Details

Non-member: $20
Faculty/Students: Free
Discounts available for CTBUH

Online Event

02:00 pm New York (EDT)
07:00 pm London (BST)
10:00 pm Dubai (GST)
06:00 pm Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)

Register Now

Sponsored By:

Speakers

President & Managing Principal, The Harman Group
Philadelphia, United States

James Barrett

Vice President, Chief Innovation Officer, Turner Construction Company
New York City, United States

Jennifer Downey

Director of Innovation, Turner Construction Company
New York City

Paul-Arthur Heller

Associate Principal, ZGF Architects LLP
New York City

Walter Mehl

Neil Meredith

Director of Digital Delivery, Assembly OSM
New York City

Meirav Oren

CEO and Co-Founder, Versatile
San Francisco