Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat

CTBUH Competitions Organizing Committee
The Competitions Organizing Committee is appointed annually to organize and oversee the CTBUH annual international student tall building design competition.
2014 Competitions Organizing Committee

Craig Burton
PositivEnergy Practice
Chicago, USA
David Farnsworth
New York, USA

Steven Henry
Chicago, USA

Enfang Liu
ISA Architecture
Shanghai, China
Philip Oldfield
Philip Oldfield
University of Nottingham
Nottingham, UK
Jason Pomeroy
Studio Pomeroy
Dario Trabucco
IUAV University of Venice
Venice, Italy

Past Competition Committees