Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat

CTBUH Advisory Group
The Advisory Group is a body of colleagues drawn from the Council membership who provide wider strategic council and guidance to the Board of Trustees, and assist in the specific initiatives of the Council. Until 2008, this group was known as the CTBUH "Steering Group."
Peter Weismantle
Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture
Chicago, USA
Ahmad Abdelrazaq
Samsung Corporation
Seoul, South Korea
Carl Baldassarra
Rolf Jensen & Associates, Inc.
Chicago, USA
Donald Davies
Magnusson Klemencic Associates
Seattle, USA
Johannes de Jong
KONE Industrial Ltd.
Hyvinkaa, Finland
Jean-Claude Gerardy
Russell Gilchrist
Shanghai, China
Mehdi Jalayerian
Environmental Systems Design
Chicago, USA
Mikkel Kragh
Dow Corning
Seneffe, Belgium
Simon Lay
Manchester, UK
Mic Patterson
Los Angeles, USA
Mark Sarkisian
Skidmore Owings & Merrill
San Francisco, USA
Alfred Seeling
Woods Bagot
Dubai, UAE
Advisory Group Activity
2007, May: Steering Group Meeting
2008, October Steering Group Meeting
2008, September: Changes to CTBUH Governance
2009, October: CTBUH Leader/Trustees meeting
2010, October: CTBUH Leader/Trustees meeting
2011, October: CTBUH Annual Leader meeting
2013, November: CTBUH Leaders Meeting, Chicago