Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat
 

Contact Us
The Council Headquarters and Resource Center are located in Chicago at the Illinois Institute of Technology. CTBUH has an China Office at Tongji University, Shanghai, and a Research Office at Iuav University, Venice, Italy.

Directions to CTBUH Headquarters

CTBUH Headquarters

Patti Thurmond
General Inquiries:
Manager of Operations
Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat
S.R.Crown Hall
Illinois Institute of Technology
3360 South State Street
Chicago, IL 60616, USA
Phone:
Cell:
Fax:

Email:

1 (312) 567-3487
1 (618) 922-4576
1 (312) 567-3820

info@ctbuh.org
Carissa Devereux
Membership Inquiries:
Membership Coordinator
Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat
S.R.Crown Hall
Illinois Institute of Technology
3360 South State Street
Chicago, IL 60616, USA
Phone:
Fax:

Email:
1 (312) 567-3585
1 (312) 567-3820

membership@ctbuh.org
Alannah Sharry
Media Inquiries:
CTBUH Staff Writer & Communications Coordinator
Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat
S.R.Crown Hall
Illinois Institute of Technology
3360 South State Street
Chicago, IL 60616, USA
Phone:
Fax:

Email:
1 (312) 567-3476
1 (312) 567-3820

asharry@ctbuh.org
Event Inquiries:
CTBUH 2015 Conference Contact Info

CTBUH China Office

Daniel Safarik
China Office Inquiries:
China Office Director
Wenyuan Building
College of Architecture and Urban Planning
Tongji University
1239 Si Ping Rd, Yangpu District, Shanghai
China 200092
Phone:
Email:
+86 21 65982972
dsafarik@ctbuh.org

CTBUH Research Office

Dario Trabucco
Research Inquiries:
Research Manager
Iuav University of Venice
Dorsoduro 2006, 30123
Venice, Italy
Phone:
Email:
+39 041 257 1276
research@ctbuh.org

CTBUH Leadership

David Malott
Chairman
Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat
c/o Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates
11 West 42nd Street
New York, NY 10036, USA
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
1 (212) 977-6500  
1 (212) 956-2526   
dmalott@ctbuh.org
Antony Wood
Executive Director
Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat
S.R.Crown Hall
Illinois Institute of Technology
3360 South State Street
Chicago, IL 60616, USA
Phone:
Cell:
Fax:
Email:
1 (312) 567-3307
1 (312) 919-0741
1 (312) 567-3820

awood@ctbuh.org